Skip directly to content

Club Officers 2018

Officers of the Club

CommodorePeter Warburtoncommodore@lossc.org.uk
Vice-CommodoreRichard Filervice-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - SailingMark Robinsonrear-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - HouseJenny Morrisrearcommodorehouse@lossc.org.uk
Honorary TreasurerDavid Spaventreasurer@lossc.org.uk
Honorary SecretaryRachel Barringersecretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Membership SecretaryAnne Warburtonmembership-secretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Sailing SecretaryDavid Brewstersailing-secretary@lossc.org.uk

The Management Committee

 
All Officers of the Club plus .....
Barry Easton-Corke - Principal LOSSC RYA Training Centre
Janet Aughey - Child Protection Officer
Chris Trott - Snooker Rep
 
 

Principal of the LOSSC RYA Recognised Training Centre

 
Barry Easton-Corketraining@lossc.org.uk

The Sailing Committee  

 
Mark Robinson     Rear Commodore (Sailing)
David Brewster    Honorary Sailing Secretary
Barry Easton-Corke   Principal, LOSSC RYA  RTC
Nic Allen
Andy Bray
Jonty Challis
Richard Derham
Rachel Lundy*
Andy McPherson
Brian Starr
Sam Frost
 
 
* Co-opted members
 
For a list of sailing committee responsibilities, please click here - or follow the link in the footer.
 

The Social Committee

Janet Aughey (Chair)
Lynne Maxwell
Anna Mills
Rachel Barringer
Jenny Morris
Vicki Gorton
Judith Taylor
Maureen Pallot
Maggie Haddick
Julie Stubbs


Please address all correspondence to:

The Club Secretary, via email or via written post. c/o  The Clubhouse.